Ðóññêèé

OOO “BryanskLogystikServis” – Customs clearing of cargoes, the operator of electronic declaring and preliminary informing, customs logistics.


          OOO  «BryanskLogystikServis» Has begun the work on rendering of services in sphere of customs registration in 2003. And at once has taken in the lead positions in the field of registration of difficult types of cargo, and the special simplified procedures, taking this place and to this day.

          We carry out registration of cargoes of our clients on all Customs posts of Bryansk and the Bryansk region which is a boundary region between by the Russian Federation , Ukraine and Belarus .

          Customs clearance Cargoes it is made at realisation of transportations automobile and by rail, including containers that in a compartment with the concept of the Government of the Russian Federation about carrying over of customs registration to boundary regions and closings of some customs posts in Moscow and Moscow Region puts forward the Bryansk region in leaders of transit customs registration.

          Connection to system of electronic declaring and preliminary informing on the newest system developed FTS orders ¹52 from January, 24th 2008 and ¹1230 from October, 03rd 2008 became one of achievements of our company. And in this connection we have possibility to render service to the foreign organisations including it is simple to carriers, on preliminary electronic informing on crossing by cargo of border of the Russian Federation that considerably reduces a registration waiting time on border.

2009-2017 © BryanskLogystikServis
Adress: RUSSIA, 241050, c. Bryansk, st. Urickogo, 9a
tel: +7 (4832) 64-40-75
e-mail: blse@blse.ru

English

ООО “БрянскЛогистикСервис” – Таможенная очистка грузов, оператор электронного декларирования и предварительного информирования, таможенная логистика.


          ООО  «БрянскЛогистикСервис» начал свою работу по оказанию услуг в сфере таможенного оформления в 2003 году. И сразу занял лидирующие позиции в области оформления сложных видов груза, и специальных упрощенных процедур, занимая это место и по сей день.

          Оформление грузов наших клиентов мы осуществляем на всех Таможенных постах Брянска и Брянской области, являющейся пограничной областью между Российской Федерацией, Украиной и Белоруссией.

          Таможенная очистка грузов производится при осуществлении перевозок автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом, в том числе контейнерами, что в купе с концепцией Правительства Российской Федерации о переносе таможенного оформления в пограничные регионы и закрытия ряда таможенных постов в Москве и Московской области выдвигает Брянскую область в лидеры транзитного таможенного оформления.

          Одним из достижений нашей компании стало подключение к системе электронного декларирования и предварительного информирования по новейшей системе разработанной ФТС приказы №52 от 24 января 2008 и №1230 от 03 октября 2008. и в связи с этим мы имеем возможность оказывать услуги сторонним организациям, в том числе и просто перевозчикам, по предварительному электронному информированию о пересечении грузом границы РФ, что значительно сокращает время ожидания оформления на границе.

2009 © БрянскЛогистикСервис
Адрес: 241050, г. Брянск, ул. Урицкого 9а
тел: +7 (4832) 64-40-75
e-mail: blse@blse.ru